Events Calendar

Monday Feb 1, 2021 - Friday Dec 31, 2021
Virtual Taste of Middlesex Event to support our local businesses and the chamber. Get a discount card for Restaurants, Stores, Services and more! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Annual Events, Community Event
Wednesday Jul 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Business Education, Business Development
Friday Jul 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture Event, Recreation & Sports Events, Community Event
Friday Aug 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture Event, Recreation & Sports Events, Community Event
Friday Aug 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture Event, Recreation & Sports Events, Community Event
Saturday Aug 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture Event, Recreation & Sports Events, Community Event
Sunday Aug 22, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture Event, Recreation & Sports Events, Community Event
Saturday Aug 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture Event, Recreation & Sports Events, Community Event
Friday Sep 17, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture Event, Recreation & Sports Events, Community Event
Sunday Sep 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture Event, Recreation & Sports Events, Community Event